Home >> Documents >> Guidelines
Guidelines Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Swachh Sundar Samudayik Shauchalaya Guidelines Monday, October 28, 2019 Download (742.57 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
2 Nomination for 2nd National Water Awards, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Download (1.56 MB) pdf Water
3 Guidelines for Swachh Bharat Mission (Gramin) Saturday, March 09, 2019 Download (11.1 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
4 KRC Guidelines Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Download (181.46 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
5 Swajal Guidelines Friday, August 31, 2018 Download (7.93 MB) pdf Water
6 Swachhagrahi Guidelines Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Download (2.44 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
7 SBMG IEC Guidelines for States and Districts Friday, November 17, 2017 Download (2.04 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
8 CAS Module Monday, October 16, 2017 CAS Module Swachh Bharat Mission
9 Circulation of revised Swachh Bharat Mission (G) guidelines (21.09.2017) Monday, September 25, 2017 Download (233.5 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
10 Revised guidelines of National Water Quality Sub-Mission (11.07.2017) Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Download (3.06 MB) pdf Water

Pages