Home >> Documents >> Guidelines
Guidelines Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Guidelines for Research & Development projects, Jal Jeevan Mission (Har Ghar Jal) Monday, August 24, 2020 Download (1.29 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
2 Swachh Bharat Mission(Grameen) Phase-II Guidelines Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Download (106.05 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
3 Operational Guidelines for the implementation of Jal Jeevan Mission (Har Ghar Jal)(01.01.2020) Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Click here to view Jal Jeevan Mission
4 Guidelines on temporary shelters for disaster affected families 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Download (9.86 MB) pdf General
5 Jal Jeevan Mission (JJM) Monday, November 18, 2019 Download (569.82 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
6 Swachh Sundar Samudayik Shauchalaya Guidelines Monday, October 28, 2019 Download (742.57 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
7 Nomination for 2nd National Water Awards, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Download (1.56 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
8 Guidelines for Swachh Bharat Mission (Gramin) Saturday, March 09, 2019 Download (11.1 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
9 KRC Guidelines Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Download (181.46 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
10 Swajal Guidelines Friday, August 31, 2018 Download (7.93 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission

Pages