Home >> Documents >> Guidelines
Guidelines Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
11 Guidelines for Swachh Bharat Mission (Gramin) Saturday, March 09, 2019 Download (11.1 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
12 KRC Guidelines Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Download (181.46 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
13 Swajal Guidelines Friday, August 31, 2018 Download (7.93 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
14 Swachhagrahi Guidelines Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Download (2.44 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
15 SBMG IEC Guidelines for States and Districts Friday, November 17, 2017 Download (2.04 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
16 CAS Module Monday, October 16, 2017 CAS Module Swachh Bharat Mission
17 Circulation of revised Swachh Bharat Mission (G) guidelines (21.09.2017) Monday, September 25, 2017 Download (233.5 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
18 Revised guidelines of National Water Quality Sub-Mission (11.07.2017) Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Download (3.06 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
19 KRC guidelines (Expression of Interest for Key Resource Centres for SBM -G) Friday, April 28, 2017 Download (214.09 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
20 Guidelines for solid and liquid waste management in rural areas Friday, April 07, 2017 Download (1.05 MB) pdf General

Pages