Home >> Documents >> Guidelines
Guidelines Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
11 Swachhagrahi Guidelines Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Download (2.44 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
12 SBMG IEC Guidelines for States and Districts Friday, November 17, 2017 Download (2.04 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
13 CAS Module Monday, October 16, 2017 CAS Module Swachh Bharat Mission
14 Circulation of revised Swachh Bharat Mission (G) guidelines (21.09.2017) Monday, September 25, 2017 Download (233.5 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
15 Revised guidelines of National Water Quality Sub-Mission (11.07.2017) Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Download (3.06 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
16 KRC guidelines (Expression of Interest for Key Resource Centres for SBM -G) Friday, April 28, 2017 Download (214.09 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
17 Guidelines for solid and liquid waste management in rural areas Friday, April 07, 2017 Download (1.05 MB) pdf General
18 Guidelines on gender issues in sanitation (03.04.2017) Monday, April 03, 2017 Download (1.28 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
19 Guidelines for modification in annexure 1G of SBM-G (11.01.2017) Thursday, January 12, 2017 Download (108.66 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
20 Guidelines for open defecation free (ODF) sustainability (15.12.2016) Thursday, December 15, 2016 Download (3.06 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission

Pages