Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Personal Assistant (PA) on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS(25.07.2019) Friday, July 26, 2019 Download (719.65 KB) pdf General
2 Engagement of Retired Government Officials as Accounts Officer on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation(21.05.2019) Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Download (738.13 KB) pdf General
3 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Accountant Officer on retainer-ship basis in the MDWS(30.04.2019) Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Download (371.58 KB) pdf General
4 Change in the allocation of Liaison Officer(15.04.2019) Monday, April 22, 2019 Download (299.18 KB) pdf General
5 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Accountant Officer on retainer-ship basis in the MDWS (09.04.2019) Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Download (745.21 KB) pdf General
6 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officers as SO on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of DWS(28.03.2019) Thursday, March 28, 2019 Download (359.16 KB) pdf General
7 Circular for Engagement of retired officers as Section Officer on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation(28.02.2019) Thursday, February 28, 2019 Download (124.71 KB) pdf
8 Notice for engagement of One IT Expert Consultant for PFMS(Public Financial management System) on Contractual basis (Date extended)(22.01.2019) Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Download (70.91 KB) pdf General
9 Change in the Allocation of Liaison Office(06.12.2018) Thursday, December 06, 2018 Download (286.89 KB) pdf General
10 Engagement of Retired Govt Officals as Section Officer (SO) on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of DWS(05.12.2018) Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Download (661.78 KB) pdf General

Pages