Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
11 Engagement of Retired Central Government Officers as Consultant (Hindi Translator) on retainer-ship basis in the Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation(13.01.2020) Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Download (468.84 KB) pdf General
12 Regarding extension of last date of application for Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Section Officer (SO) Retainer on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS(27.12.2019) Monday, December 30, 2019 Download (535.22 KB) pdf General
13 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Section Officer (SO) Retainer on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS (09.12.2019) Monday, December 09, 2019 Download (479.52 KB) pdf General
14 Office order regarding Apex Committee(NWQSM)(09.10.2019) Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Download (527.91 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
15 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Personal Assistant (PA) on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS(25.07.2019) Friday, July 26, 2019 Download (719.65 KB) pdf General
16 Engagement of Retired Government Officials as Accounts Officer on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation(21.05.2019) Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Download (738.13 KB) pdf General
17 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Accountant Officer on retainer-ship basis in the MDWS(30.04.2019) Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Download (371.58 KB) pdf General
18 Change in the allocation of Liaison Officer(15.04.2019) Monday, April 22, 2019 Download (299.18 KB) pdf General
19 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Accountant Officer on retainer-ship basis in the MDWS (09.04.2019) Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Download (745.21 KB) pdf General
20 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officers as SO on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of DWS(28.03.2019) Thursday, March 28, 2019 Download (359.16 KB) pdf General

Pages