Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
11 Filling up of 05 posts in DDWS(24.12.2019) Thursday, January 23, 2020 Download (1.8 MB) pdf General
12 Engagement of Retired Central Government Officers as Consultant (Hindi Translator) on retainer-ship basis in the Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation(13.01.2020) Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Download (468.84 KB) pdf General
13 Regarding extension of last date of application for Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Section Officer (SO) Retainer on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS(27.12.2019) Monday, December 30, 2019 Download (535.22 KB) pdf General
14 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Section Officer (SO) Retainer on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS (09.12.2019) Monday, December 09, 2019 Download (479.52 KB) pdf General
15 Office order regarding Apex Committee(NWQSM)(09.10.2019) Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Download (527.91 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
16 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Personal Assistant (PA) on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS(25.07.2019) Friday, July 26, 2019 Download (719.65 KB) pdf General
17 Engagement of Retired Government Officials as Accounts Officer on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation(21.05.2019) Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Download (738.13 KB) pdf General
18 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Accountant Officer on retainer-ship basis in the MDWS(30.04.2019) Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Download (371.58 KB) pdf General
19 Change in the allocation of Liaison Officer(15.04.2019) Monday, April 22, 2019 Download (299.18 KB) pdf General
20 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Accountant Officer on retainer-ship basis in the MDWS (09.04.2019) Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Download (745.21 KB) pdf General

Pages