Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
11 Engagement of Retired Government Officials as Accounts Officer on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation(21.05.2019) Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Download (738.13 KB) pdf General
12 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Accountant Officer on retainer-ship basis in the MDWS(30.04.2019) Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Download (371.58 KB) pdf General
13 Change in the allocation of Liaison Officer(15.04.2019) Monday, April 22, 2019 Download (299.18 KB) pdf General
14 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Accountant Officer on retainer-ship basis in the MDWS (09.04.2019) Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Download (745.21 KB) pdf General
15 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officers as SO on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of DWS(28.03.2019) Thursday, March 28, 2019 Download (359.16 KB) pdf General
16 Circular for Engagement of retired officers as Section Officer on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation(28.02.2019) Thursday, February 28, 2019 Download (124.71 KB) pdf
17 Notice for engagement of One IT Expert Consultant for PFMS(Public Financial management System) on Contractual basis (Date extended)(22.01.2019) Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Download (70.91 KB) pdf General
18 Change in the Allocation of Liaison Office(06.12.2018) Thursday, December 06, 2018 Download (286.89 KB) pdf General
19 Engagement of Retired Govt Officals as Section Officer (SO) on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of DWS(05.12.2018) Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Download (661.78 KB) pdf General
20 Engagement of Retired Central Government officials as PS or PA on Retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of DWS Monday, October 29, 2018 Download (683.62 KB) pdf General

Pages