Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
11 MHA Order on Consolidated Revised Guidelines (COVID-19) Dated 15.4.2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Download (5.12 MB) pdf General
12 Inviting R&D Proposals for potable Drinking Water and Sanitatioin in rural areas(24.03.2020) Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Download (183.58 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
13 Work Allocation in National Jal Jeevan Mission (12.02.2020) Thursday, February 13, 2020 Download (2.4 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
14 Constitution of National Jal Jeevan Mission(10.01.2020) Thursday, January 30, 2020 Download (861.65 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
15 Advertisement for filling up of 05 posts in DDWS published in Employment News(25.01.2020 to 31.01.2020 edition) Thursday, January 23, 2020 Download (2.15 MB) pdf General
16 Filling up of 05 posts in DDWS(24.12.2019) Thursday, January 23, 2020 Download (1.8 MB) pdf General
17 Engagement of Retired Central Government Officers as Consultant (Hindi Translator) on retainer-ship basis in the Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation(13.01.2020) Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Download (468.84 KB) pdf General
18 Regarding extension of last date of application for Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Section Officer (SO) Retainer on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS(27.12.2019) Monday, December 30, 2019 Download (535.22 KB) pdf General
19 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Section Officer (SO) Retainer on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS (09.12.2019) Monday, December 09, 2019 Download (479.52 KB) pdf General
20 Office order regarding Apex Committee(NWQSM)(09.10.2019) Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Download (527.91 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission

Pages