Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
11 Constitution of National Jal Jeevan Mission(10.01.2020) Thursday, January 30, 2020 Download (861.65 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
12 Advertisement for filling up of 05 posts in DDWS published in Employment News(25.01.2020 to 31.01.2020 edition) Thursday, January 23, 2020 Download (2.15 MB) pdf General
13 Filling up of 05 posts in DDWS(24.12.2019) Thursday, January 23, 2020 Download (1.8 MB) pdf General
14 Engagement of Retired Central Government Officers as Consultant (Hindi Translator) on retainer-ship basis in the Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation(13.01.2020) Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Download (468.84 KB) pdf General
15 Regarding extension of last date of application for Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Section Officer (SO) Retainer on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS(27.12.2019) Monday, December 30, 2019 Download (535.22 KB) pdf General
16 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Section Officer (SO) Retainer on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS (09.12.2019) Monday, December 09, 2019 Download (479.52 KB) pdf General
17 Office order regarding Apex Committee(NWQSM)(09.10.2019) Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Download (527.91 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
18 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Personal Assistant (PA) on retainer-ship basis in the DDWS(25.07.2019) Friday, July 26, 2019 Download (719.65 KB) pdf General
19 Engagement of Retired Government Officials as Accounts Officer on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation(21.05.2019) Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Download (738.13 KB) pdf General
20 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officials as Accountant Officer on retainer-ship basis in the MDWS(30.04.2019) Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Download (371.58 KB) pdf General

Pages