Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
21 Engagement of Retired Govt. Officers as SO on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of DWS(28.03.2019) Thursday, March 28, 2019 Download (359.16 KB) pdf General
22 Circular for Engagement of retired officers as Section Officer on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation(28.02.2019) Thursday, February 28, 2019 Download (124.71 KB) pdf
23 Notice for engagement of One IT Expert Consultant for PFMS(Public Financial management System) on Contractual basis (Date extended)(22.01.2019) Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Download (70.91 KB) pdf General
24 Change in the Allocation of Liaison Office(06.12.2018) Thursday, December 06, 2018 Download (286.89 KB) pdf General
25 Engagement of Retired Govt Officals as Section Officer (SO) on retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of DWS(05.12.2018) Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Download (661.78 KB) pdf General
26 Engagement of Retired Central Government officials as PS or PA on Retainer-ship basis in the Ministry of DWS Monday, October 29, 2018 Download (683.62 KB) pdf General
27 Notice for engagement of Two IT expert Consultants for PFMS in Schemes of MoDWS(18.10.2018) Monday, October 22, 2018 Download (517.9 KB) pdf General
28 Change of Area Officers in respect of 4 states(09.10.2018) Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Download (275.22 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
29 Office Memorandum regarding Holding of Pension Adalats on 18.09.2018(10.09.2018) Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Download (446.82 KB) pdf General
30 Vacancy Circular(ICDWQ) Thursday, September 06, 2018 Download (6.18 MB) pdf General

Pages