Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
31 Employee of the Month for the month of October, 2017 (15.12.2017) Friday, December 15, 2017 Download (483.73 KB) pdf Water
32 Recommendations are invited for the Convenor of Ganga Swachhata Manch Monday, November 06, 2017 Download (362.63 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
33 Employee of the Month for the month of September, 2017 (27.10.2017) Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Download (526.05 KB) pdf Water
34 Office memorandum regarding Run for Unity on the occasion of Rashtriya Ekta Diwas.(24.10.2017) Friday, October 27, 2017 Download (307.78 KB) pdf General
35 Swachhata Hi Seva - Live Webcast Monday, October 02, 2017 http://www.webcast.gov.in/mdws/" target="_BLANK" title="External site that opens in a new window "/a> Swachh Bharat Mission
36 Employee of the month, August- 2017 (26.09.2017) Thursday, September 28, 2017 Download (750.12 KB) pdf General
37 Employee of the month, June - 2017 (02.08.2017) Thursday, August 03, 2017 Download (574.95 KB) pdf General
38 Ensure confidentiality of Aadhaar linked data Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Download (82.73 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
39 Office memorandum regarding Change of area officers in respect of 5 States (31.03.2017) Friday, March 31, 2017 Download (272.51 KB) pdf Water
40 Office order regarding chief vigilance officer for appointment (23.02.2017) Monday, February 27, 2017 Download (171.87 KB) pdf Water

Pages