Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
41 Employee of the Month for the month of September, 2017 (27.10.2017) Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Download (526.05 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
42 Office memorandum regarding Run for Unity on the occasion of Rashtriya Ekta Diwas.(24.10.2017) Friday, October 27, 2017 Download (307.78 KB) pdf General
43 Swachhata Hi Seva - Live Webcast Monday, October 02, 2017 http://www.webcast.gov.in/mdws/" target="_BLANK" title="External site that opens in a new window "/a> Swachh Bharat Mission
44 Employee of the month, August- 2017 (26.09.2017) Thursday, September 28, 2017 Download (750.12 KB) pdf General
45 Employee of the month, June - 2017 (02.08.2017) Thursday, August 03, 2017 Download (574.95 KB) pdf General
46 Ensure confidentiality of Aadhaar linked data Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Download (82.73 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
47 Office memorandum regarding Change of area officers in respect of 5 States (31.03.2017) Friday, March 31, 2017 Download (272.51 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
48 Office order regarding chief vigilance officer for appointment (23.02.2017) Monday, February 27, 2017 Download (171.87 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
49 Gazette notification for amended recruitment rules (27.09.2016) Monday, February 20, 2017 Download (969.22 KB) pdf General
50 Gazette notification for Metadata and Data Standards for Rural Drinking Water and Sanitation Thursday, February 02, 2017 Download (169.43 KB) pdf General

Pages