Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
51 Office memorandum regarding visit by Officers of MoDWS on 2nd October, 2016 (23.09.2016) Friday, September 23, 2016 Download (419.2 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
52 Gazette notification for constitute the hindi salahkar samiti of the MDWS Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Download (1.34 MB) pdf General
53 Office memorandum regarding Fifth steering committee meeting for RWSSP-LIS at New Delhi on 10.09.2016 (05.09.2016) Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Download (127.28 KB) pdf Water
54 Office order for Visit of 120 district of phase-I Swachh Bharat Mission (18.08.2016) Thursday, August 18, 2016 Download (350.78 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
55 Office memorandum regarding minutes of the meeting held on 04th July, 2016 under the Chairmanship of JS (W) to discuss the long term and short term measures being taken by the Arsenic affected State Governments (22.07.2016) Friday, July 22, 2016 Download (1.47 MB) pdf Water
56 Office memorandum regarding Change of Area Officers in respect of 02 States (11.07.2016) Monday, July 11, 2016 Download (201.75 KB) pdf General
57 Office memorandum regarding workshop cum Review Meeting on Solar Based Dual Pumping System for Drinking Water Supply Schemes in Rural Area on 28th June, 2016 (23.06.2016) Friday, June 24, 2016 Download (242.37 KB) pdf Water
58 Office memorandum regarding Photography of the Cleanliness Drive led by Secretary(DWS) in and around Paryavaran Bhawan,CGO Complex (15.06.2016) Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Download (167.05 KB) pdf General
59 Office memorandum regarding introduction of Swachhta Pakhwada in Central Government Ministries (15.02.2016) Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Download (213.76 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
60 Meeting Notice regarding Introduction of Swachhta Pakhwada in Central Government Ministries (28.01.2016) Thursday, January 28, 2016 Download (1.69 MB) pdf General

Pages