Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
61 Office memorandum regarding Change of area officers in respect of 5 States (31.03.2017) Friday, March 31, 2017 Download (272.51 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
62 Office order regarding chief vigilance officer for appointment (23.02.2017) Monday, February 27, 2017 Download (171.87 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
63 Gazette notification for amended recruitment rules (27.09.2016) Monday, February 20, 2017 Download (969.22 KB) pdf General
64 Gazette notification for Metadata and Data Standards for Rural Drinking Water and Sanitation Thursday, February 02, 2017 Download (169.43 KB) pdf General
65 Office memorandum regarding pending public grievances (23.12.2016) Monday, January 30, 2017 Download (163.06 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
66 Office order regarding revised composition of the standing committee for examination of the best technologies concerning sanitation and water (18.01.2017) Thursday, January 19, 2017 Download (406.7 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
67 Office order regarding procedure for disbursement of outcome based incentive - Government of Bihar Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Download (3.17 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
68 Corrigendum regarding minutes of apex committee meeting held on 28th November,2016 under the Chairmanship of secretary (DWS) (13.12.2016) Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Download (415.26 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
69 Office memorandum regarding minutes of the meeting held on 04th July, 2016 under the Chairmanship of JS(W) to discuss the long term and short term measures being taken by the arsenic affected state governments (07.12.2016) Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Download (1.01 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
70 Regarding debarring Luminus Infoways Pvt. Ltd. from applying for future tenders of the Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation (07.11.2016) Thursday, November 17, 2016 Download (43.88 KB) pdf General

Pages