Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
61 Office memorandum regarding Fifth steering committee meeting for RWSSP-LIS at New Delhi on 10.09.2016 (05.09.2016) Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Download (127.28 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
62 Office order for Visit of 120 district of phase-I Swachh Bharat Mission (18.08.2016) Thursday, August 18, 2016 Download (350.78 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
63 Office memorandum regarding minutes of the meeting held on 04th July, 2016 under the Chairmanship of JS (W) to discuss the long term and short term measures being taken by the Arsenic affected State Governments (22.07.2016) Friday, July 22, 2016 Download (1.47 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
64 Office memorandum regarding Change of Area Officers in respect of 02 States (11.07.2016) Monday, July 11, 2016 Download (201.75 KB) pdf General
65 Office memorandum regarding workshop cum Review Meeting on Solar Based Dual Pumping System for Drinking Water Supply Schemes in Rural Area on 28th June, 2016 (23.06.2016) Friday, June 24, 2016 Download (242.37 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
66 Office memorandum regarding Photography of the Cleanliness Drive led by Secretary(DWS) in and around Paryavaran Bhawan,CGO Complex (15.06.2016) Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Download (167.05 KB) pdf General
67 Office memorandum regarding introduction of Swachhta Pakhwada in Central Government Ministries (15.02.2016) Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Download (213.76 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
68 Meeting Notice regarding Introduction of Swachhta Pakhwada in Central Government Ministries (28.01.2016) Thursday, January 28, 2016 Download (1.69 MB) pdf General
69 Gazette notification for amended Recruitment rules (24.11.2015) Thursday, November 26, 2015 Download (1.92 MB) pdf General
70 Inclusion of non-official members in National Scheme Sanctioning Committee (02.06.2015) Tuesday, June 02, 2015 Download (222.12 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission

Pages