Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
71 Office memorandum regarding change of area officers in respect of 03 States (20.10.2016) Thursday, October 20, 2016 Download (262.36 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
72 Office memorandum regarding visit by Officers of MoDWS on 2nd October, 2016 (23.09.2016) Friday, September 23, 2016 Download (419.2 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
73 Gazette notification for constitute the hindi salahkar samiti of the MDWS Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Download (1.34 MB) pdf General
74 Office memorandum regarding Fifth steering committee meeting for RWSSP-LIS at New Delhi on 10.09.2016 (05.09.2016) Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Download (127.28 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
75 Office order for Visit of 120 district of phase-I Swachh Bharat Mission (18.08.2016) Thursday, August 18, 2016 Download (350.78 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
76 Office memorandum regarding minutes of the meeting held on 04th July, 2016 under the Chairmanship of JS (W) to discuss the long term and short term measures being taken by the Arsenic affected State Governments (22.07.2016) Friday, July 22, 2016 Download (1.47 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
77 Office memorandum regarding Change of Area Officers in respect of 02 States (11.07.2016) Monday, July 11, 2016 Download (201.75 KB) pdf General
78 Office memorandum regarding workshop cum Review Meeting on Solar Based Dual Pumping System for Drinking Water Supply Schemes in Rural Area on 28th June, 2016 (23.06.2016) Friday, June 24, 2016 Download (242.37 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
79 Office memorandum regarding Photography of the Cleanliness Drive led by Secretary(DWS) in and around Paryavaran Bhawan,CGO Complex (15.06.2016) Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Download (167.05 KB) pdf General
80 Office memorandum regarding introduction of Swachhta Pakhwada in Central Government Ministries (15.02.2016) Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Download (213.76 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission

Pages