Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
71 Office memorandum regarding workshop cum Review Meeting on Solar Based Dual Pumping System for Drinking Water Supply Schemes in Rural Area on 28th June, 2016 (23.06.2016) Friday, June 24, 2016 Download (242.37 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
72 Office memorandum regarding Photography of the Cleanliness Drive led by Secretary(DWS) in and around Paryavaran Bhawan,CGO Complex (15.06.2016) Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Download (167.05 KB) pdf General
73 Office memorandum regarding introduction of Swachhta Pakhwada in Central Government Ministries (15.02.2016) Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Download (213.76 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
74 Meeting Notice regarding Introduction of Swachhta Pakhwada in Central Government Ministries (28.01.2016) Thursday, January 28, 2016 Download (1.69 MB) pdf General
75 Gazette notification for amended Recruitment rules (24.11.2015) Thursday, November 26, 2015 Download (1.92 MB) pdf General
76 Inclusion of non-official members in National Scheme Sanctioning Committee (02.06.2015) Tuesday, June 02, 2015 Download (222.12 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
77 Constitution of National Level Rapid Action Learning Unit (RALU) under Swachh Bharat Mission (Gramin) (04.06.2015) Thursday, June 04, 2015 Download (651.58 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
78 Office Memorandum for third Steering Committee Meeting of RWSSP-LIS to be held at Ranchi on 28.09.2015. Thursday, September 03, 2015 Download (1.43 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
79 Allocation of states amongst officers in the MDWS as area officers Monday, February 02, 2015 Download (167.73 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
80 Meeting to discuss the issues brought out in the Minutes of the review meeting conducted by the Principal Secretary to Prime Minister on Swachh Bharat Mission on 24.03.2015 at PMO South Block Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Download (58.78 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission

Pages