Home >> Documents >> Office Order
Office Order Documents
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
71 Office memorandum regarding minutes of the meeting held on 04th July, 2016 under the Chairmanship of JS (W) to discuss the long term and short term measures being taken by the Arsenic affected State Governments (22.07.2016) Friday, July 22, 2016 Download (1.47 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
72 Office memorandum regarding Change of Area Officers in respect of 02 States (11.07.2016) Monday, July 11, 2016 Download (201.75 KB) pdf General
73 Office memorandum regarding workshop cum Review Meeting on Solar Based Dual Pumping System for Drinking Water Supply Schemes in Rural Area on 28th June, 2016 (23.06.2016) Friday, June 24, 2016 Download (242.37 KB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
74 Office memorandum regarding Photography of the Cleanliness Drive led by Secretary(DWS) in and around Paryavaran Bhawan,CGO Complex (15.06.2016) Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Download (167.05 KB) pdf General
75 Office memorandum regarding introduction of Swachhta Pakhwada in Central Government Ministries (15.02.2016) Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Download (213.76 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
76 Meeting Notice regarding Introduction of Swachhta Pakhwada in Central Government Ministries (28.01.2016) Thursday, January 28, 2016 Download (1.69 MB) pdf General
77 Gazette notification for amended Recruitment rules (24.11.2015) Thursday, November 26, 2015 Download (1.92 MB) pdf General
78 Inclusion of non-official members in National Scheme Sanctioning Committee (02.06.2015) Tuesday, June 02, 2015 Download (222.12 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
79 Constitution of National Level Rapid Action Learning Unit (RALU) under Swachh Bharat Mission (Gramin) (04.06.2015) Thursday, June 04, 2015 Download (651.58 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
80 Office Memorandum for third Steering Committee Meeting of RWSSP-LIS to be held at Ranchi on 28.09.2015. Thursday, September 03, 2015 Download (1.43 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission

Pages