Home >> Taxonomy >> Term >> Archives >> 2302
Guidelines Documents Archives
S.No. Title Date Attachment Category
1 KRC Guidelines Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Download (181.46 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
2 Swajal Guidelines Friday, August 31, 2018 Download (7.93 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
3 Swachhagrahi Guidelines Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Download (2.44 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
4 SBMG IEC Guidelines for States and Districts Friday, November 17, 2017 Download (2.04 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
5 CAS Module Monday, October 16, 2017 CAS Module Swachh Bharat Mission
6 Circulation of revised Swachh Bharat Mission (G) guidelines (21.09.2017) Monday, September 25, 2017 Download (233.5 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
7 Revised guidelines of National Water Quality Sub-Mission (11.07.2017) Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Download (3.06 MB) pdf Jal Jeevan Mission
8 KRC guidelines (Expression of Interest for Key Resource Centres for SBM -G) Friday, April 28, 2017 Download (214.09 KB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission
9 Guidelines for solid and liquid waste management in rural areas Friday, April 7, 2017 Download (1.05 MB) pdf General
10 Guidelines on gender issues in sanitation (03.04.2017) Monday, April 3, 2017 Download (1.28 MB) pdf Swachh Bharat Mission

Pages