Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
31 Revised E-Tender for Annual Maintenance Contract for repair of steel or wooden office furniture of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation Download (4.19 MB) pdf
Monday, August 13, 2018 to Wednesday, September 5, 2018
32 Cancellation of Annual Maintenance Contract for repair of steel or wooden office furniture of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation dated 6th August Download (141.88 KB) pdf
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Tuesday, August 28, 2018
33 Rate Contract for supply of Natural Plants or velvet grass arrangments in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation Download (1.68 MB) pdf
Monday, August 13, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 2018
34 Tender rfp for tableau of modws for republic day 2019 Download (16.23 MB) pdf
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Thursday, August 16, 2018
35 E-Tender for Annual Maintenance Contract for repair of steel or wooden office furniture of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation Download (5.18 MB) pdf
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Tuesday, August 28, 2018
36 Inviting financial bids for outsourcing services of MTSs (Attendants, Watch and Ward Staff and Sweepers) in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation Download (1.23 MB) pdf
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Monday, August 20, 2018
37 Tender for Comprehensive Annual Rate Contract for minor electrical repairs and supply of electrical fittings or accessories in the Ministry. Download (2.66 MB) pdf
Friday, August 3, 2018 to Thursday, August 23, 2018
38 Revised Tender regarding RFP: for Selection of an event management company for Mahatma Gandhi International Sanitation Convention 2018(06.07.2018) Download (2.53 MB) pdf
Friday, July 6, 2018 to Thursday, July 26, 2018
39 Cancellation order of RFP for engagement of an event management company for mahatma gandhi international sanitation convention 2018(04.07.2018) Download (290.61 KB) pdf
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 to Wednesday, July 11, 2018
40 Corrigendum regarding tender for Extention of date of submission of bids for engagement of an event management company for mahatma gandhi international sanitation convention 2018 Download (418.43 KB) pdf
Friday, June 8, 2018 to Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Pages