Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
61 Minutes of Pre Bid meeting held on 12th December 2017 regarding selection of a professional communication agency for Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation.(15.12.2017) Download (81.04 KB) pdf
Thursday, December 7, 2017 to Thursday, December 21, 2017
62 Extension of Request for Proposal dated 6th November, 2017 inviting bids for selection of creative agency for production of creative on Twin Pit Technology and Water Conservation of MDWS (07.12.2017) Download (2.72 MB) pdf
Thursday, December 7, 2017 to Thursday, December 21, 2017
63 Tender for providing rental taxi services to the ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation (06.12.2017) Download (2.55 MB) pdf
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 to Monday, December 18, 2017
64 Clarification of queries regarding Request for Proposal for selection of creative agency for production of creative on Twin Pit Technology and Water Conservation of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation (29.11.2017) Download (204.14 KB) pdf
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
65 Tender for printing and supply of letter heads, visiting cards, envelopes, paper folders, rubber stamps, name plates, cup and saucer, glass tumbler etc for a period of one year (21.11.2017) Download (1.19 MB) pdf
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 to Tuesday, December 5, 2017
66 Tender for rate contract for supply of Green Plants, flower bunches and cut flower pots and buckets in MDWS at 1st floor of Krishi Bhawan, 4th, 6th, 8th, 9th, and 12th floor of pt. Deendayal Antodaya Bhawan (21.11.2017) Download (1.03 MB) pdf
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 to Tuesday, December 5, 2017
67 Bids are hereby invited for selection of a creative agency for production of creative on Twin Pit Technology and Water Conservation of MDWS (06.11.2017) Download (12.54 MB) pdf
Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
68 Notice inviting tender for printing & supply of NRDWP booklet (06.11.2017) Download (481.17 KB) pdf
Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Thursday, November 16, 2017
69 Notice inviting tender for disposal of E-waste (09.10.2017) Download (226.65 KB) pdf
Monday, October 9, 2017 to Monday, October 16, 2017
70 Corrigendum regarding tender for event management for the Meeting on three years of Swachh Bharat Mission to be held at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi on 2nd Oct 2017 (18.09.2017) Download (22.94 KB) pdf
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Pages