Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
71 Tender regarding RFP: for Selection of an event management company for Mahatma Gandhi International Sanitation Convention from 29th September to 2nd October 2018 Download (2.5 MB) pdf
Friday, June 8, 2018 to Wednesday, July 11, 2018
72 Invitation for Expressions of Interest (EOI) for Consulting services for knowledge Management Download (658.14 KB) pdf
Friday, May 25, 2018 to Tuesday, June 12, 2018
73 Invitation for EOI for selection of a survey agency for Swachh Survekshan Grameen-2018 Download (1.31 MB) pdf
Saturday, May 5, 2018 to Monday, May 21, 2018
74 Request for Proposal for NRDWP Piped Water Supply functionality assessment study in MoDWS Download (33.01 MB) pdf
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 to Wednesday, May 16, 2018
75 E-Tender for Annual Maintenance Contract for repair of steel or wooden office furniture of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation. Download (3.89 MB) pdf
Friday, April 20, 2018 to Monday, May 14, 2018
76 E-Tender for disposal of old or broken or surplus or unserviceable wooden and steel furniture items Download (423.95 KB) pdf
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Wednesday, May 9, 2018
77 Tender for Rate Contract for supply of Natural Plants arrangements in the Ministry of Drinking Water & Sanitation Download (1.29 MB) pdf
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Monday, April 23, 2018
78 Tender for Printing and Supply of NRDWP booklet Download (481.26 KB) pdf
Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Monday, April 16, 2018
79 Tender for Printing of ICONIC sites Brochure Download (2.46 MB) pdf
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 to Monday, April 23, 2018
80 Invitation for Expression of Interest (EoI) for engaging project management consultancy(26.03.2018) Download (4.7 MB) pdf
Monday, March 26, 2018 to Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Pages