Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
81 Corrigendum regarding printing and supply of 2000 copies of 3 year booklet on achievement of Government. (08.05.2017) Download (36.32 KB) pdf
Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017
82 Notice inviting tender for printing and supply of 2000 copies of 3 year booklet on achievement of government (07.05.2017) Download (427.62 KB) pdf
Monday, May 8, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017
83 Extension of last date for submission of EOI for KRCs for training and capacity building in rural drinking water and sanitation sector Download (336.1 KB) pdf
Friday, April 28, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017
84 Notice Inviting e-tender for designing and printing in the MDWS : Rate Contract (26.04.2017) Download (3.33 MB) pdf
Thursday, April 27, 2017 to Wednesday, May 17, 2017
85 Notice inviting tender for comprehensive annual rate contract for minor electrical repair and supply of electrical fittings / accessories work in the Ministry (20.04.2017) Download (739.33 KB) pdf
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 to Wednesday, May 10, 2017
86 E-expression of interest for outsourcing of services of data entry operators and office assistants in the MDWS (20.04.2017) Download (5.68 MB) pdf
Friday, April 21, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017
87 Corrigendum regarding annual rate contract for supply and installation of Networking Device for facilitating internet System and its accessories in MDWS (17.04.2017) Download (393.15 KB) pdf
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
88 Corrigendum regarding for annual rate contract for supply and installation of networking device for facilitating internet system and its accessories in the MDWS (11.04.2017) Download (137.59 KB) pdf
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
89 Revise tender notice for comprehensive annual maintenance contract for tower AC, split AC and window AC in the MDWS (07.04.2017) Download (2.55 MB) pdf
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 to Thursday, April 20, 2017
90 Notice inviting tender for printing and supply of 2000 copies of Swachh Shakti Brochure.(06.04.2017) Download (371.02 KB) pdf
Thursday, April 6, 2017 to Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Pages