Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
1 Notice for extension for submission for EoI for engaging PMU under SBM-G Download (219.44 KB) pdf
Monday, April 15, 2024 to Friday, April 19, 2024
2 Invitation for Expression of Interest(EOI) for selection of a Programe management Unit(PMU) under SBM(G) of DDWS Download (12.29 MB) pdf
Sunday, March 17, 2024 to Friday, April 19, 2024
3 Expression of Interest for engagement of agency for setting up National Project Management Unit - Project Monitoring & Capacity Building (NPMU-PMCB) for National Jal Jeevan Mission Download (7.13 MB) pdf
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 to Monday, April 1, 2024
4 Expression of Interest for engagement of agency for setting up National Project Management Unit - Public Health Engineering (NPMU-PHE) for National Jal Jeevan Mission Download (6.98 MB) pdf
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 to Monday, April 1, 2024
5 Extension for Empanelment of hotel(s) or resort(s) or guest house(s) for providing boarding and lodging facility on call basis and rate contract basis with Dr Syama Prasad Mookerjee National Institute of water and Sanitation, Kolkata, West Bengal Download (2.54 MB) pdf
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 to Monday, December 25, 2023
6 Extension for Empanelment of agency (ies) for providing catering services on call basis and rate contract basis with Dr Syama Prasad Mookerjee National Institute of water and Sanitation, Kolkata, West Bengal Download (3.28 MB) pdf
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 to Monday, December 25, 2023
7 Empanelment of agency (ies) for providing catering services on call basis and rate contract basis with Dr Syama Prasad Mookerjee National Institute of water and Sanitation, Kolkata, West Bengal Download (2.99 MB) pdf
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 to Monday, December 18, 2023
8 Empanelment of hotel(s) or resort(s) or guest house(s) for providing boarding and lodging facility on call basis and rate contract basis with Dr Syama Prasad Mookerjee National Institute of water and Sanitation, Kolkata, West Bengal Download (2.25 MB) pdf
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 to Monday, December 18, 2023
9 Request for Proposal (RFP) for conceptualization, designing, fabrication and display of Jal Jeevan Mission Tableau in Republic Day Parade-2024 Download (2.8 MB) pdf
Monday, December 4, 2023 to Thursday, December 7, 2023
10 Notice Inviting Tender to carry out functionality assessment of tap water connection under JJM Download (1.2 MB) pdf
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 to Thursday, August 3, 2023

Pages