Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
41 Engagement of an Agency for Setting up of Special Support Unit (SSU) for National Centre for Drinking Water, Sanitation and Quality (NCDWSQ) at Kolkata, West Bengal Download (330.08 KB) pdf
Friday, October 22, 2021 to Monday, November 22, 2021
42 Notice Inviting Tender for outsourcing Laundry Services in the Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation Download (1.13 MB) pdf
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 to Monday, October 25, 2021
43 Notice for Inviting EoI for engagement of Agency to carry out Assessment of functionality of household tap water connection in rural areas in State UT Download (1.83 MB) pdf
Thursday, September 23, 2021 to Friday, October 15, 2021
44 Notice for Inviting EoI for engagement of MSI Agency for Development and Maintenance of Centralized IoT Platform for Jal Jeevan Mission Download (107.59 KB) pdf
Thursday, September 23, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021
45 Tender regarding auction of old Innova vehicle Download (906.49 KB) pdf
Friday, September 17, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021
46 Tender regarding creating a panel of translators Download (240.54 KB) pdf
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 to Friday, August 20, 2021
47 Invitation for Expression of Interest (EoI) for Development and Maintenance of Mobile & Web applications and Analytical Tool for Jal Jeevan Mission. Download (12.77 MB) pdf
Thursday, March 4, 2021 to Tuesday, March 23, 2021
48 Expression of Interest for Empanelment of Institutions as Key Resource Centres (KRCs) for Capacity Building for Jal Jeevan Mission Download (2.33 MB) pdf
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 to Thursday, December 17, 2020
49 Tender regarding selection of agency for hiring of IT professional for NIC, DDWS for National Jal Jeevan Mission through GeM portal(GeM No. GEM/2020/B//864008 dated 05.11.2020) Download (132.25 KB) pdf
Monday, November 9, 2020 to Monday, November 16, 2020
50 Request for proposal for licensing to run a Souvenir shops in Rashtriya Swachhata Kendra, at Gandhi Darshan, Rajghat, New Delhi Download (9.4 MB) pdf
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 to Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Pages