Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
71 Cancellation of E-Tender for disposal of broken or surplus or unserviceable E-waste items (Computers, ACs, Photocopiers and other electronic office equipment) of the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation. Download (160.19 KB) pdf
Thursday, January 17, 2019 to Tuesday, January 29, 2019
72 Tender for disposal of broken or surplus or unserviceable E-waste items(Computers, ACs, Photocopiers and other electronic office equipment) of the MDWS (04.01.2019) Download (2.26 MB) pdf
Friday, January 4, 2019 to Tuesday, January 15, 2019
73 Tender for disposal of old vehicle Download (699.13 KB) pdf
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Thursday, November 29, 2018
74 Corrigendum regarding Tender rfp for selection of consulting services for project management consultancy Download (130 KB) pdf
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Monday, October 8, 2018
75 Tender rfp for selection of consulting services for project management consultancy Download (2.85 MB) pdf
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 to Thursday, September 27, 2018
76 Revised E-Tender for Annual Maintenance Contract for repair of steel or wooden office furniture of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation Download (4.19 MB) pdf
Monday, August 13, 2018 to Wednesday, September 5, 2018
77 Cancellation of Annual Maintenance Contract for repair of steel or wooden office furniture of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation dated 6th August Download (141.88 KB) pdf
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Tuesday, August 28, 2018
78 Rate Contract for supply of Natural Plants or velvet grass arrangments in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation Download (1.68 MB) pdf
Monday, August 13, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 2018
79 Tender rfp for tableau of modws for republic day 2019 Download (16.23 MB) pdf
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Thursday, August 16, 2018
80 E-Tender for Annual Maintenance Contract for repair of steel or wooden office furniture of Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation Download (5.18 MB) pdf
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Pages