Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
1 Request for proposal for licensing to run a Souvenir shops in Rashtriya Swachhata Kendra, at Gandhi Darshan, Rajghat, New Delhi Download (9.4 MB) pdf
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 to Tuesday, July 28, 2020
2 Request for proposal for licensing to run a food kiosk in Rashtriya Swachhata Kendra, at Gandhi Darshan, Rajghat, New Delhi Download (9.55 MB) pdf
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 to Tuesday, July 28, 2020
3 Request for proposal for licensing to run a Souvenir shops in Rashtriya Swachhata Kendra, at Gandhi Darshan, Rajghat, New Delhi Download (8.49 MB) pdf
Thursday, July 9, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020
4 Request for proposal for licensing to run a food kiosk in Rashtriya Swachhata Kendra, at Gandhi Darshan, Rajghat, New Delhi Download (8.63 MB) pdf
Thursday, July 9, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020
5 Inviting Eol for engagement of agency for Mobile Application Development for Jal Jeevan Mission (JJM) Download (8.24 MB) pdf
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020
6 Invitation for Expression of Interest for selection of a Programme Management Unit (PMU) under SBM(G) of DDWS Download (6.73 MB) pdf
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 to Wednesday, June 17, 2020
7 Invitation for Expression of Interest (EoI) for selection of an agency to set up National Project Management Unit - Public Health Engineering (NPMU-PHE) under Jal Jeevan Mission Download (765.23 KB) pdf
Friday, February 7, 2020 to Thursday, February 27, 2020
8 Invitation for Expression of Interest (EoI) for selection of an agency to set up National Project Management Unit - Project Management and Capacity Building (NPMU-PMCB) under Jal Jeevan Mission Download (775.16 KB) pdf
Thursday, February 6, 2020 to Thursday, February 27, 2020
9 Invitation for Expression of Interest for engagement of an agency to carry out Functionality Assessment of Household Tap Connections in villages Download (5.62 MB) pdf
Friday, January 24, 2020 to Friday, February 14, 2020
10 Tender for AMC for UPS installed in Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation Download (227.03 KB) pdf
Monday, December 23, 2019 to Monday, December 30, 2019

Pages