Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
1 Expression of Interest for Empanelment of Institutions as Key Resource Centres (KRCs) for Capacity Building for Jal Jeevan Mission Download (1.9 MB) pdf
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 to Thursday, December 17, 2020
2 Tender regarding selection of agency for hiring of IT professional for NIC, DDWS for National Jal Jeevan Mission through GeM portal(GeM No. GEM/2020/B//864008 dated 05.11.2020) Download (132.25 KB) pdf
Monday, November 9, 2020 to Monday, November 16, 2020
3 Request for proposal for licensing to run a Souvenir shops in Rashtriya Swachhata Kendra, at Gandhi Darshan, Rajghat, New Delhi Download (9.4 MB) pdf
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 to Tuesday, July 28, 2020
4 Request for proposal for licensing to run a food kiosk in Rashtriya Swachhata Kendra, at Gandhi Darshan, Rajghat, New Delhi Download (9.55 MB) pdf
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 to Tuesday, July 28, 2020
5 Request for proposal for licensing to run a Souvenir shops in Rashtriya Swachhata Kendra, at Gandhi Darshan, Rajghat, New Delhi Download (8.49 MB) pdf
Thursday, July 9, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020
6 Request for proposal for licensing to run a food kiosk in Rashtriya Swachhata Kendra, at Gandhi Darshan, Rajghat, New Delhi Download (8.63 MB) pdf
Thursday, July 9, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020
7 Inviting Eol for engagement of agency for Mobile Application Development for Jal Jeevan Mission (JJM) Download (8.24 MB) pdf
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020
8 Invitation for Expression of Interest for selection of a Programme Management Unit (PMU) under SBM(G) of DDWS Download (6.73 MB) pdf
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 to Wednesday, June 17, 2020
9 Invitation for Expression of Interest (EoI) for selection of an agency to set up National Project Management Unit - Public Health Engineering (NPMU-PHE) under Jal Jeevan Mission Download (765.23 KB) pdf
Friday, February 7, 2020 to Thursday, February 27, 2020
10 Invitation for Expression of Interest (EoI) for selection of an agency to set up National Project Management Unit - Project Management and Capacity Building (NPMU-PMCB) under Jal Jeevan Mission Download (775.16 KB) pdf
Thursday, February 6, 2020 to Thursday, February 27, 2020

Pages