Home >> Tenders >> Tender Archives

Tender Archives

S.No. Title Document Date
1 Tender rfp for tableau of DDWS for republic day 2020 Download (15.9 MB) pdf
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 to Thursday, November 14, 2019
2 Tender rfp for tableau of DDWS for republic day 2020 Download (14.8 MB) pdf
Monday, October 21, 2019 to Monday, October 28, 2019
3 Tender regarding Onsite Comprehensive Annual Maintenance Contract of Hardwares Download (3.09 MB) pdf
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 to Thursday, September 12, 2019
4 Inviting e-tender for designing and printing in the department of drinking water and sanitation: rate contract Download (4.12 MB) pdf
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 to Wednesday, August 28, 2019
5 Invitation of Request for Proposal for Documentation and Emailing of Aabhar letters of Swachh Bharat Mission Download (3.01 MB) pdf
Friday, July 26, 2019 to Saturday, August 17, 2019
6 Invitation for Expression of Interest for selection of a Survey Agency for conducting Swachh Survekshan Grameen for two year -2019 and 2020 Download (6.55 MB) pdf
Thursday, May 9, 2019 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7 Invitation for Expression of Interest for selection of a Survey Agency for Swachh Survekshan Grameen-2019 Download (6.72 MB) pdf
Monday, February 25, 2019 to Monday, March 18, 2019
8 E-Tender for disposal of broken or surplus or unserviceable E-waste items (Computers, ACs, Photocopiers and other electronic office equipment) of the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation. Download (2.26 MB) pdf
Thursday, January 17, 2019 to Tuesday, January 29, 2019
9 Cancellation of E-Tender for disposal of broken or surplus or unserviceable E-waste items (Computers, ACs, Photocopiers and other electronic office equipment) of the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation. Download (160.19 KB) pdf
Thursday, January 17, 2019 to Tuesday, January 29, 2019
10 Tender for disposal of broken or surplus or unserviceable E-waste items(Computers, ACs, Photocopiers and other electronic office equipment) of the MDWS (04.01.2019) Download (2.26 MB) pdf
Friday, January 4, 2019 to Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Pages